EVENTS

Featured Events

HOPE IS BORN - ALFC Christmas Experience

  • Singles Friendsgiving
  • Gifts from the Heart
  • Spirit Of Christmas

Tuesday Nov 1 | Pumpkin Patch

Thursday Nov 2 | Bible College

Thursday Nov 2 | Young At Heart Fellowship

Friday Nov 3 |  Women’s Bible Study  

Sunday Nov 5ABL Roundtable

Sunday Nov 5 | Bible Chat 

Tuesday Nov 7 | Abundant Care  

Tuesday Nov 7 | Iron Men Bible Study 

Tuesday Nov 7 | Marriage Ministry

Wednesday Nov 8ABL Business Luncheon

Thursday Nov 9 | Bible College

Sunday Nov 12 | Bible Chat

Sunday Nov 12 | Legal Clinic

Tuesday Nov 14 | Abundant Care Classes 

Tuesday Nov 14 | Iron Men Bible Study  

Tuesday Nov 14 | Marriage Ministry

Thursday Nov 16 | Bible College

Thursday Nov 16 | Young At Heart

Friday Nov 17 | Friendsgiving Kickback

Friday Nov 17 | Women’s Bible Study

Saturday Nov 18 | Spirit Of Christmas BEGINS

Sunday Nov 19 | Bible Chat

Sunday Nov 19 | ABL Roundtable

Tuesday Nov 21 | Abundant Care Classes

Tuesday Nov 21 | Iron Men Bible Study 

Tuesday Nov 21 | Marriage Ministry 

Sunday Nov 26 | Bible Chat

Tuesday Nov 26 | Iron Men Bible Study

Thursday Nov 28 | Abundant Care Classes  

Tuesday Nov 28 | Iron Men Bible Study  

Tuesday Nov 28 | Marriage Ministry

Tuesday Nov 30 | Bible College

Tuesday Nov 30 | Young At Heart